Book Haul ❥ In My Mailbox #14

Hey everyone!

In My Mailbox (or IMM) is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi from The Story Siren every sunday where bloggers get to share the books they got that week! For more information on IMM click here.

Here are my books! ;

20121202-155022.jpg

City of Fallen Angels & City of Glass by Cassandra Clare
Hallowed by Cynthia Hand
Night School by C. J. Daugherty
Fury by Elizabeth Miles
Fallen by Lauren Kate
Reached by Ally Condie

Recently reviewed:

20121202-155437.jpg20121202-155510.jpg20121202-155520.jpg

Happy Reading everyone!
Yael (:

3 thoughts on “Book Haul ❥ In My Mailbox #14

  1. I love the Mortal Instruments, although I haven’t read City of Lost Souls yet. I am so excited for the movie!

    I liked Hallowed, but not as much as Unearthly. It is definitely kind of sad.

    Happy reading! 🙂

  2. I just started City of Bones and I absolutely can’t wait for the rest of the books 🙂 The trailer for it looks AMAZING! Also, I love the Matched series by Ally Condie 🙂 Love dystopian books. Happy reading! That’s a great pile you have there.

Leave a Reply

