Fever by Dee Shulman ❥ Short Book Review

FeverFever by Dee Shulman
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

I’m not a huge fan of writing negative book reviews, but I was really excited about getting this book and just want to put my honest opinion about it out there. This honestly was not the best book I’ve read recently, not even close.
The storyline was average- most of it could be seen from a mile away so really there was no surprise.
The writing was okay, but nothing phenomenal that will make me super excited to read the sequel, which is probably why I would not end up reading it.
I felt like the story ended on a final note- no cliffhanger or anything that will make me jump out of my seat in anticipation for what’s next to come.
Bottom line, an okay read, but nothing outstanding.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

