Radiant (Unearthly #2.5) by Cynthia Hand ❥ Short Book Review

Radiant (Unearthly, #2.5)Radiant by Cynthia Hand
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Since I loved Unearthly and Hallowed so much, I decided to go ahead and purchase this ebook on amazon (which was the cheapest at around 2$).

This novella is focused mainly on Angela and her secret boyfriend in Italy. Clara is there as well, obviously, but it barely mentions her and really focuses on Angela’s and Phen’s story.
It was cute, I got to give it that, and no surprise- Cynthia’s writing was beautiful, but since I’m not a huge fan of Angela, I didn’t enjoy it as much as I would have liked. Still a nice and quick read that will hold me off until Boundless comes out in paperback, though.

Overall, You’ll like this novella if you’re a fan of Unearthly, but it’s not a must-read in my opinion.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

