Release Me by J. Kenner ❥ Short Book Review

Release Me (Stark Trilogy, #1)Release Me by J. Kenner
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This book was genuinely awesome. It was very well written and the overall story was extremely enjoyable!

I loved Nikki’s character and her complexities, they felt real.

I honestly found this book unique- which is quite something nowadays.
I’m not going to lie and say that it didn’t resemble Fifty Shades or Bared to You at all, but the similarities weren’t overwhelming or made it boring, I just loved it just as much as I loved those 2.

If you’re a fan of this genre- this book is totally worth a shot.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

