The Boyfriend App ❥ Short Book Review

The Boyfriend AppThe Boyfriend App by Katie Sise
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This book was so much FUN!
It consisted of a bunch of things I absolutely adore- a genuine heroine, a super-cute crush-worthy guy and some awesome techy stuff!

The story itself was extremely interesting and cute and got me hooked till the very small hours of the night. The drama was seriously never-ending and I felt like just as one problem got solved, 2 others popped up- there was no dull moment in this entire book!
I absolutely loved Audrey’s character- she was extremely relatable and awkward in just the right way, but my favorites would probably have to be Lindsey- the total fashion obsessed teen with the huge heart and Aidan- who can resist a socially awkward, genius, hot guy?!

Overall, this was a really fast-paced read for me and is a total must read if you’re into young romance with a dash of a technological twist! 🙂

View all my reviews

One thought on “The Boyfriend App ❥ Short Book Review

Leave a Reply

