Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi ❥ Short Book Review

Unravel Me (Shatter Me, #2)Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Wow. I truly don’t understand why it took me so long to read this book.

Unravel Me was everything I wanted it to be. It was action-filled, intense and packed with romance. I loved every second of it. I really liked getting to know Kenji a little more in this book and finally meeting the scary Commander Anderson. Did I mention yet that I am absolutely obsessed with Warner? Well, let’s just say I finished this book feeling extremely satisfied. Chapter 62 wasn’t too shabby either 😉

It’s no secret that I absolutely adored Shatter Me and I’m so glad this sequel lived up to my expectations.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

