Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins ❥ Short Book Review

Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I absolutely loved this book! My head was stuck in it everywhere I went this entire day– I just could not put in down!

I loved how fun and breezy this story was. I loved the characters, the settings, the writing style. This book was just one big adventure for me and made me wish I was in a boarding school in France, too!
I cannot even count the amount of times I caught myself laughing out loud while reading it!
Also, can I just mention how drool-worthy St. Clair is?

To sum up, I loved, loved, loved everything about it and I recommend it 1 billion times! Go read it right this second!

View all my reviews

One thought on “Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins ❥ Short Book Review

  1. Hi, I just noticed this review and wondered if you would like to link it in to the current monthly collection of books that people loved on Carole’s Chatter. This is the link There are already some great books linked in that you might be interested in. It would be super if you came on over. Cheers

Leave a Reply

